Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018 - Monday 3 September - Friday 21 December 

  • Half Term - Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October
  • Christmas - Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January 

 

Spring Term 2019 - Monday 7 January - Friday 5 April

  • Half Term - Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
  • Easter - Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April

 

Summer Term 2019 - Tuesday 23 April - Tuesday 23 July

  • May Day - Monday 6 May
  • Half Term - Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

 

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018 INSET Day – School and Nursery Closed

Monday 29th October 2018 INSET Day - School and Nursery Closed

Monday 25th March 2019 INSET Day - School and Nursery Closed

Monday 22nd July 2019 INSET Day - School and Nursery Closed

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 INSET Day - School and Nursery Closed

Top