Navigation
Home Page

Portsmouth City Council - Parenting Surgery

 

       
     
   
 
 

Parenting Surgery

Available by phone

This is for parents of school aged children

 

Parents who do not have a lead professional working with their family can book a session at a parenting surgery

These 30 minutes slot offer an opportunity to discuss specific behaviour issues and understand what is on offer in the city. Parents may receive some direct tools and strategies or be signposted to the program of discussion group which run across the city.

To book your 30min slot please - please email

 Parenting@portsmouth cc.gov.uk  including your telephone number and your preferred date.

Venue

Dates

Times

Specialist Family Support Worker

If you would usually attend Somerstown or Buckland  family Hub session will be available by phone on these dates

 

Friday 3rd April

Friday 24th April

Friday 22nd May

Friday 19th June

Friday 17th July

 

 

 

9.00am -12.00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lorraine Morgan

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 20th March

Friday 5th June

Friday 3rd July

 

 

 

 

 

9.00am - 12.00pm

 

If you would usually attend Milton   family Hub session will be available by phone on these dates

 

Wednesday 25th March

Wednesday 29th April

Wednesday 13th May

Wednesday 27th May

Wednesday 24th June

Wednesday 7th July

Wednesday 22nd July

  

 

 

 

12.30pm -4pm

 

 

 

 

Tracy Brooks

If you would usually attend Northern Parade or Paulsgrove  family Hub session will be available by phone on these dates

 

Wednesday 25th March

Wednesday 6th May

Wednesday 17th June

 

 

 

 

9-12noon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Silk

 

 

 

Monday 20th April

Monday 1st June

Monday 13th July

 

 

 

 

 

1-4pm

 

Top